County Contacts

Board of Supervisors, Main Office

805-781-4491

1055 Monterey Street, Suite D430, San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

 

Planning Commission

Ramona Hedges, Supervising Administrative Clerk ll, Planning Commission Secretary,  Custodian of Records - Department of Planning and Building

rhedges@co.slo.ca.us, (805) 781-5612

 

District 1

John Peschong, Supervisor

jpeschong@co.slo.ca.us

 

Vicki Janssen, Legislative Assistant

vjanssen@co.slo.ca.us,  805-781-4491

 

Jay Brown, Planning Commissioner 

brown1375@aol.com, 805-369-9144

 

District 2

Bruce Gibson, Supervisor

bgibson@co.slo.ca.us

 

Blake Fixler, Legislative Assistant

805-781-4338

 

Michael Multari, Planning Commissioner 

mjmultari@aol.com

 

 

District 3

Adam Hill, Supervisor

 

Nicole Nix, Legislative Assistant

nnix@co.slo.ca.us, 805-781-4336

 

Dawn Ortiz-Legg, Planning Commissioner 

dawnortizlegg@gmail.com

 

 

District 4

Lynn Compton, Supervisor 

lcompton@co.slo.ca.us, 805-331-4650

 

Caleb Mott, Legislative Assitant

district4@co.slo.ca.us, 805-781-4337

 

 

District 5

Debbie Arnold, Supervisor

Micki Olinger, Legislative Assistant

district5@co.slo.ca.us, 805-781-4339

 

Don Campbell, Planning Commissioner

epv@wildblue.net, 805-238-0839

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Contact us at:  info@slocannabiswatchgroup.org

Note: We will immediately report any threatening messages to law enforcement